skip to Main Content

Groep 1/2 A

Martin Sanders

Martin Sanders

m.sanders@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 1/2 B

Kris

Kris Dekkers

k.dekkers@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 1/2 C

foto-volgt

Hanneke Hoevenaars

j.hoevenaars@bsdemeent.nl

Marian van der Horst

Marian van der Horst

m.vanderhorst@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 1/2 D

Olivier Bussing

Olivier Bussing

o.bussing@bsdemeent.nl

Lonneke Caris

Lonneke Caris

l.misset@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 3 A

Ilone van den Berg

Ilone van Deurzen

i.vandenberg@bsdemeent.nl

Sylvia Verstege

Sylvia Verstege

s.verstege@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 3 B

Door Wiemers

Door Wiemers

t.wiemers@bsdemeent.nl

Sylvia Verstege

Sylvia Verstege

s.verstege@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 4 A

Hester Smolders

Hester Smolders

h.smolders@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 4 B

Leonie Smeelen

Leonie Smeelen

l.smeelen@bsdemeent.nl

Helma Mariën

Helma Mariën

h.marien@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 5 A

Anne van Dijk

Anne van Dijk

a.vandijk@bsdemeent.nl

Karin

Karin Bovée

c.bovee@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 5 B

foto-volgt

Yvonne Aarts

y.aarts@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 6 A

Groep 6 B

foto-volgt

Ilona Musters

i.musters@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 7 A

Stefanie Koolhaas

Stefanie Koolhaas

s.koolhaas@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 7 B

foto-volgt

Klaartje van Rijswijck

c.vanrijswijck@bsdemeent.nl

Melanie Manger

Melanie Manger

m.manger@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 8 A

Naoual Ait el Maate

Naoual Ait el Maate

n.maate@bsdemeent.nl

Liesbeth Mol

Liesbeth Mol

e.mol@bsdemeent.nl

Groep 8 B

Stefanie Koolhaas

Stefanie Koolhaas

s.koolhaas@bsdemeent.nl

Maartje Nagelkerke

Maartje Nagelkerke

m.nagelkerke@bsdemeent.nl

Directeur

Michel

Michel Herps

m.herps@bsdemeent.nl

Bouwcoördinator onderbouw

Ilone van den Berg

Ilone van Deurzen

i.vandenberg@bsdemeent.nl

Bouwcoördinator bovenbouw

Anouk Linsen

Kwaliteitsondersteuner

Claudia Polisini

Claudia Polisini

c.polisini@bsdemeent.nl

Kwaliteitsondersteuner

Ankie

Ankie Buma

a.buma@bsdemeent.nl

LB ICT

Lonneke Caris

Lonneke Caris

l.misset@bsdemeent.nl

LB Leescoördinator

Ria Enderink

Gymdocent

Koen Clephas

Koen Clephas

k.clephas@bsdemeent.nl

Plusklas

Maartje Nagelkerke

Maartje Nagelkerke

m.nagelkerke@bsdemeent.nl

Hester Smolders

Hester Smolders

h.smolders@bsdemeent.nl

Leraarondersteuner 4-8

Leonie Smeelen

Leonie Smeelen

l.smeelen@bsdemeent.nl

Melanie Manger

Melanie Manger

m.manger@bsdemeent.nl

Administratie

Angelique van Rulo

Angelique van Rulo

a.vanrulo@bsdemeent.nl

Conciërge

Martien Beks

Martien Beks

m.beks@bsdemeent.nl